***

It is said to me that our lives are not worth large thing,

They pass in one moment as if there was nothing there

It is said to me that the time which slips is a bastard that our sorrows

He turns into to coats however somebody of them said to me...


Refrain

That you still liked me,

It is somebody who said to me that you still liked me.

Would this bepossible then?


It is said to me that the destiny makes fun of us

That it does not give us anything and that it promises all to us

Part  which happiness is a portrait of hand,

Then one tightens the hand and one finds oneself insane

However somebody said to me...


Refrain

That you still liked me,

It is somebody who said to me that you still liked me.

Would this be possible then?



But who said to me that you always liked me?

I do not remember any more it was late in the night,

I still hears the voice, but I do not see the features any more 

"He loves you, it is secret, do not tell him that I said it to you"

You see somebody said to me...


That you still liked me, it was really said to me...

What if you really did?, would it be possible then?


It is said to me that our lives are not worth large thing,

They pass in one moment as is there was nothing there

It is said to me that the time which slips is a bastard

That our sadnesses made coats of them,

However somebody said to me that...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback