I left the PC for a min and came back to this.......

Jarno säger:

jabber,jabber out

Jarno säger:

just a few minutes then the ultimate jabber madness begins

Jarno säger:

hello folks, I am moon, how are you doing?hello moon, nice to meet you, I am sun and I'm warm, making sure to keep it light too! I like to jabber because its so hot here jabber jabber jabber

Jarno säger:

 hmmm Im not like that, im alot smaller then you sun, and also dont give much light and warmth, im more of a quiet moon

Jarno säger:

 hello all, I am star, the sun is just like me and there are like billions of us in the universe

Jarno säger:

 hmm this keeps getting better..what a shitty universe with so many jabbering suns and stars

Jarno säger:

 jabber jabber jabber jabber jabber

Jarno säger:

 jabber jabber jabber jabber jabber

Jarno säger:

 Im getting outta here......(moon)

Jarno säger:

hello angry smiley  what do you want stupid moon?

Jarno säger:

 I just want some normal company, not much conversation possible with sun and stars  do I look like normal company, silly fool? cant you see Ive got some cracka-ass issues? cant you see im pissed? im so pissed because of this movie with richard gere yesterday

Jarno säger:

 what was with the movie?  it was so badass its making me so angry!

Jarno säger:

now get yo moonass outta here before I mack ya in da nuts

Jarno säger:

 ouch thinking about it is already painfull, I'll leave you now then stupid angry retard

Jarno säger:

 whats going on here? this looks really interesting...are you a moon? I know much about moon orbiting, space distances and about your surface (nerd smiley coming in)

Jarno säger:

 what ya know about my surface? how can you know, what are you a stalker? perfert.....

Jarno säger:

 no moon, I'm what they call........a scientist......tududududududum

Jarno säger:

 do you have a scientist license?  ofcourse I do, every scientist has it show meokay here

Jarno säger:

what the hell, you fool, thats not a license thats a clock  what? no thats a license what ya talking about, thats no damn license its a clock no it isntyes it is!  nop

Jarno säger:

scientists are so annoying I heard that..... yes I said scientists are so groovy  so true nananananannananananna *dances around*

Angelique Papillon säger:

oh god

Angelique Papillon säger:

baby

Angelique Papillon säger:

what the hell is wrong with you?

Jarno säger:

Im a lost soul

Jarno säger:

please plug me in


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nadja

Hahahaha


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback